Geo-think’s Home

      Effective unity and cohesion of each employee’s strength is an important prerequisite for the development of Geo-think, only the staff together , the company could develop. Geo-think pays great attention to cohesion of employees , committed to achieving business value and individual value and common development goals.


  • Employee benefits

    Since the company establishment, has been adhering to the “depend on staff development and development of staff” to the “family” culture concept, continue to provide employee income, the maximum range for the company and in the ability of the internal staff to provide a variety of benefits, in order to improve the quality of life of employees, realize self value.

  • Employee care:

    In order to create a harmonious warm atmosphere, every employee birthday, the company will prepare birthday gifts and blessings for employees. The problem of traditional festivals such as “the Dragon Boat Festival, the Mid Autumn Festival, women’s Day’, the company will give employees to send greetings and care, thanks to the staff of Geo-think career support and dedication.

  • Employee growth:

    The company according to the actual needs, through the development of professional and technical training, training, communication and other internal and external combination of means, to improve employee job skills.

We are committed to:

  • 1 People-oriented
  • 2 Interests of consumer
  • 3 Quality and safety
  • 4 Sustainable development
  • 5 Protection of environment
  • 6 Socially responsible
  • 7 Caring community

宗欣之家

The House Of Zong Xin
  • 员工福利:

    公司创立至今,一直秉承"发展依靠员工、发展为了员工"的"家"文化理念,不断提供员工收入,力争在公司能力所及的最大范围内为员工提供各种福利,以期更好地提升员工生活品质,实现自我价值。

  • 员工关怀:

    有效地团结和凝聚每一位员工的力量是宗欣发展的重要前提,只有把员工的力量凝聚起来,企业才能发展。宗欣非常重视员工的凝聚性,致力于实现企业价值和员工自我价值共同发展目标。
    为营造和谐、温馨的企业氛围,每逢员工生日、公司都会为员工准备生日礼物和祝福。遇到传统节日如"端午、中秋、妇女节"等,公司会给员工送上节日的问候和关怀,感谢员工对宗欣事业的支持和奉献。

  • 员工成长:

    公司根据实际需求,通过开展专业技术培训、上岗培训、现场交流等多种内外部相结合的手段,促进员工岗位技能的全面提升。

宗欣做出以下承诺:

  • 1 以人为本,诚信为先
  • 2 消费者利益至上
  • 3 产品质量安全
  • 4 可持续发展
  • 5 保护环境和自然资源
  • 6 对社会负责
  • 7 关怀社会回馈社会